Executive Board

FAIRmat’s Executive Board (EB) consists of the Spokesperson of the consortium, her deputy, and all Area Leaders. At present, the Executive Board consists of: 

Claudia Draxl
Spokesperson, Leader Area G
Christoph T. Koch
Deputy Spokesperson, Deputy Leader Area B
Martin Aeschlimann
Leader Area F, Task Leader F2 & B2
Martin Albrecht
Co-Spokesperson, Leader Area A
Silvana Botti
Area Leader C, Task Leader C1
Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Co-Spokesperson, Leader Area D
Heiko Weber
Leader Area B, Task Leader D5
Christof Wöll
Co-Spokesperson, Leader Area E